To cancel your account, please send us an email to support@getdelegate.com.  You can also use the "Contact Support" feature inside the app.

Settings -> Contact Support

Can I cancel anytime?

Yes. You will be able to send in requests until the end of your billing cycle, and your account won't renew after that.

Will I have access to my requests after canceling?

Of course, this is your data! You can still open the app and browse your previous tasks, files, and conversation, but you won't be able to request new tasks.

Did this answer your question?